My Cart

Close

WHOLESALE

WHOLESALE:

Are you a retailer? Are you interested in collaborating with Pieces to Peaces for wholesale? Shoot us an email at wholesale.piecestopeaces@gmail.com or call us at 360-951-5823 to find out how to set up a wholesale account! We can happily tailor your order over e-mail or set you up a wholesale account online for easy ordering any time of day!

 

Wholesale FAQs:

What are the benefits of becoming a Pieces to Peaces wholesaler?

 

With a Pieces to Peaces wholesale account, you can save tons of money by getting our products at an affordable price! We offer our wholesalers 50% off MSRP. We also advertise pictures shared from wholesalers on our social media platforms!

 

What are the requirements to becoming a wholesaler?

 

We require that you send us an email with your business name, website, tax ID and resale tax certificate number for verification. 

 

Is there a certain amount I must spend to get the wholesale prices on products?

 

Yes. In order to receive 50% off MSRP on our products, you must make a wholesale order of at least $300 for opening order per order; $150 for reorder.

  

How long does it take to receive my wholesale order?

 

Orders should be shipped or delivered within 10 days.

 

Pieces to Peaces Wholesalers:

Alaska Wildlife Conservation Center- Portage, AK- http://www.alaskawildlife.org

Alison Harper & Company, LLC- Laurel, MD

Bay Center KOA- South Bend, WA

Bedouin- Sisters, OR

Bilby and Moss – Sedona, AZ – http://www.bilbyandmoss.com/

Blossoms Floral House and Artisan Boutique- Sister Bay, WI

Bon Lemon – Olympia, WA – http://bonlemon.com/

Boxcar Betty – Whitefish, MT – http://www.boxcarbettymt.com/

Collected Thread – Oklahoma City, OK - http://collectedthread.com/

Constantinople- Vashon, WA

Ella Bella Vintage Finds- Conway, WA

Fireweed Boutique – Fairbanks, AK - http://www.fireweedboutique.com/

Gift Shop at Providence- Everett, WA

Hampton Art Supplies- BC

Illusions Hair Design- Seattle, WA- https://www.illusionshairdesign.com

Jewelapalooza – Middletown, DE – https://www.facebook.com/Jewelapalooza

Jules- Bothell, WA

Just Be – Greensboro, NC – http://www.onlyjustbe.com/

Kathy's Wax Works- Kent, WA

Kitson & 3rd, LLC – Grand Forks, ND – http://kittsona.com/

LALAS- North Vancouver, BC

Luxe Pineapple Subscription Glam Box

LUXE- Olympia, WA

Maiden South – Bainbridge, GA – http://www.maidensouth.com/

MiMi Rae’s & AddyGrace – Fergus Falls, MN - https://www.facebook.com/mimiraesdowntownfergusfalls

Nature's Inventory- Enumclaw, WA

Odyssey Bookshop- Port Angeles, WA

Open House Living, Inc. – Philadelphia, PA – http://www.openhouseliving.com/

Paloma- Portland, OR

Pocket Shop- Ardmore, OK

Plain Hardware: Home & Garden- Plain, WA

Salon Rouge- La Conner, WA- www.salonrouge-laconner.com

Shelter Cove General Store, Inc.- Whitethorn, CA

Seattle Space Needle Gift Shop & Chihuly Garden Center- Seattle, WA

Serendipity – North Kingstown, RI – http://www.serendipityri.com/

Seward Small Boat Harbor- Seward, AK- http://www.kenaifjords.com

Sparrow Collective- Milwaukee, WI

Studio Vino – Loveland, CO – http://www.studiovino.com/

Sunset Lake Camp Store- Wilkeson, WA

TER HAR'S- Seaside, OR

The Codfish Cowboy- Long Beach, NY

The Gold Frame- Seattle, WA

The Grommet- Somerville, MA- http://www.thegrommet.com

The Topping Tree – New Hartford, NY – http://thetoppingtree.com/

The Woodland Cottage - St Helens, OR

Tiny House Growing Family- Seattle, WA- http://www.tinyhousegrowingfamily.com

Wanderlust – Portland, OR – http://www.shopwanderlustvintage.com/

Wings of the Soul- Salem, OR

Your Secret Admirer - Seattle, WA - https://yoursecretadmirerbox.com/

 

Hello You!

Join our mailing list